a windy monday.

seeking led me to a lot of gold online and out of those, He reached out to me in these words and though there is no use for them now, i can’t let go.

The bread from heaven;

Was betrayed for silver.

The lamb that was slain

became the chief cornerstone.

The Great I AM

says He is

The Beginning and the End.

Perhaps He was only reaching out to me. Perhaps these are for my own pleasure. Perhaps He was saying ‘I LOVE YOU” when l was tripping last week.

All l know is l feel a lot lighter today. My tshirt feels loose, my jeans keeps dropping and my steps slower. And l am in love with the wind that is blowing at me; telling me to enjoy what He is doing.

Leave a Reply

