Simple yet powerful.

20120615-194656.jpg

a colleague of mine shared this with me today. apparently it is circulating in the digital world though the creator did it a few years ago according to the creator’s friend who happens to be a colleague too.

simple and powerful is what I need my ideas to be for a very important project that I have been working on; on and off. I haven’t even started and sunday morning is the working session. feeling extremely nervous as the previous project didn’t pass; in fact it failed. so many things to do tomorrow – got to clean up the place with my helper which technically should give me time but it doesn’t allow me to focus on my project, waxing, father’s day cum ‘parents starting a new chapter in their life’ celebration dinner are on tomorrow’s agenda. BUT this special project has got to be my priority! it is for someone very important and special!

Lord help me! Again! :p

Leave a Reply

