Psalm 91

14 Because he loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. 15 He will call on me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him. 16 With long life I will satisfy him and show him my salvation.

Whether he is a sinner or not, I don’t know. One thing I do know. I was blind but now I see.

Once I had nothing. But now I have everything. I have YOU.

he can tempt me; he can distract me. But he cannot distract Him neither can he stop Him from fulfilling his promises.

I believed till I can’t stop believing. The more I believe, the more I want. The more I want, the more l will believe.

Leave a Reply

