sixty cents?!

In Singapore, you can’t do many things with just sixty cents I thought. But I thought wrong.

This beauty is only sixty cents. I thought I heard the florist say one sixty but she returned the dollar.

20120205-173406.jpg

Isn’t she just pretty?! She made me smile when I found her in a bucket of many other flowers. I looked around for awhile just in case there was something better but there wasn’t. She made me smile and nothing could be better.

The peace in my heart. The praise on my lips. The beauty I am beholding. Just you and you alone be the centre of my life. Thank you Jesus!

Leave a Reply

