ain’t little anymore!

o’levels done. prom done.
20111216-192502.jpg

and today was her first day at work!

20111216-192750.jpg

and my heart beats just a little faster as I take this in – my little CK ain’t little anymore! what a year it has been! I’m so blessed to be part of her life and so thankful that at 16, she still talks to me and tell me things, holds my hand and listens to my advice. while I can’t wait to see her grow into a lovely lady, I just wouldn’t mind if time slows down just a tiny beat.

😉

Leave a Reply

