braven.

my little sister is in love with braven. ever since she visited him at my aunty’s place three weeks ago, she has been talking about him. non-stop i should add. she once even said that he calms her. she isn’t afraid of him one tiny bit unlike her two older sisters and carries him like he is a baby. I only wish I have half her courage. once her O Levels finishes, I’m pretty sure she is going to be living at my auntie’s place.

meet the Braven who got my sister’s first kiss!

20111027-162258.jpg

and for the first time in my life, I saw a dog ‘getting excited’. thanks to braven, I now know how it looks in a dog.

Leave a Reply

