celebrating!

to leverage on the high that i was feeling,i decided to date timmy!he was taken aback by my sms as we both didn’t know what we were celebrating when I text him let’s go out n celebrate.to show him how much I was looking forward to the date,I text him this:

that’s me in a 10year old skirt that has only been worn less than 5x and my fav singlet n belt which are both completely worn out by constant wear.

and we celebrated at an important & special place in our lives:

though i knew the dinner will be too expensive for me to pay,i could not resist going back to fullerton!this year is our third consecutive year back at the hotel though the first two times were definitely a lot grander as we stayed two nights during each of the stay.nonetheless,we still had fun!

Leave a Reply

